Hey…My first post…

Hey. This is my first post on my first blog ever! To start, This blog is all about sports (basketball, football, hockey, baseball, etc..) and really focuses on anything anyone wants to talk about. I’m starting this blog because I continuously find myself on websites like cbssportsline, espn and SI reading about everything related to sports, whether it be the latest news about Terrell Owens’ ridiculous but often hilarious stunts or serious predictions towards the upcoming NHL season, BUT I almost always disagree. I have such strong feelings and opinions towards sports, just like everyone else I would imagine, and really want to find out what other people think. This blog is definately not just a way for me to get my opinions out but for everyone to say exactly what they feel, whether we agree or disagree.

I am a die hard Habs, Heat and Titans fan and went nuts throughout the entire NBA playoffs dreaming of DWade holding up the MVP and Finals trophies (and then he finally did!!). I’m 19, live in Canada and am studying engineering at University. By the way, my favorite sports show hands down is Pardon The Interruption (PTI) and I try to catch Tony and Mike every day. They are as hilarious as they are brilliant (some of the time) and love watching them argue about EVERYTHING. Anyways this is my first post of what will probably be many and I’ll try to bring up as many diverse topics as possible (but sometimes I cant help it), so lets get started.

Leave a Reply

